top of page

  • Writer's pictureHannah Grace

TheWired Sholar

Wired Sholars is located in the Appalachian library. The it is very convenient for students to grab a cup of coffee and go sit down to do homework. Inside there are multiple types of seating and also they offer computers.

They serve Local Lion coffee and as always its delicious. They also sell food and snack in case students are preparing for an all nigher.


Location:

Belk Library

218 College St, Boone, NC 28607

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Short Video Assignment

Hello everyone! Here is my short video of me talking about my coffee blog! Enjoy! - Hannah Grace

Ending Of The Fall Semester 2018

For this blog post I am going to reflect back on some of the goals I had at the beginning of my communications to social media strategies course. My original goals was to grow an eye out for consumers

bottom of page